Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, June 16, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Monday, June 6, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Friday, May 27, 2022
4:15pm - 10:15pm
6 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, May 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Monday, October 26, 2015
7:30am - 9:00am
1 hr 30 min
Big Walnut Intermediate School Central Office Conference Room
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board of Education
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:30pm
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board Meeting Addendum