Board of Education

There are no meetings to display.

Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:30am - 11:30am
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:30am - 11:30am
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, May 5, 2016
7:45am - 8:54am
1 hr 9 min
Big Walnut Intermediate School, Central Office Conference Room
Special Work Session Board Meeting
Thursday, April 21, 2016
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
Big Walnut High School, Innovation Center
Board Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2016
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
Big Walnut High School, Innovation Center
Thursday, March 3, 2016
7:45am - 9:45am
2 hr
Big Walnut Intermediate School, Central Office Conference Room
Special Board Work Session
Thursday, February 18, 2016
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Regular Board Meeting