Board of Education

Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, November 12, 2020
7:30am - 11:30am
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, October 15, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, September 17, 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, September 10, 2020
7:30am - 11:30am
4 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Big Walnut Intermediate School Central Office Conference Room
Big Walnut Board of Education Special Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Thursday, May 14, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board of Education Meeting