Board of Education

There are no meetings to display.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Big Walnut Intermediate School Central Office Conference Room
Special Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, October 26, 2015
7:30am - 9:00am
1 hr 30 min
Big Walnut Intermediate School Central Office Conference Room
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board of Education
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:30pm - 9:30pm
3 hr
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Big Walnut Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:30pm
Big Walnut High School Media Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm
2 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
District Administrative Office
Thursday, August 29, 2019
4:00pm - 6:00pm
2 hr
District Administrative Office